General information

General information

University of Social Sciences
Spoleczna Akademia Nauk

9 Sienkiewicza St., 90-113 Łódź, Poland

phone: +48 42 664 66 56

 

Admissions Office

International Office & Lodz campus

Internationale Admissions Office
9 Sienkiewicza St., 90-113 Łódź, Poland
phone: +48 42 664 66 56
Skype: uoss_lodz
e-mail: admission@san.edu.pl

Office hours:
Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

International Admission Officer
Agnieszka Foluśniak
tel: +48 42 664 66 56
e-mail: afolusniak@san.edu.pl
(online admission support)

Milena Wicik-Jaros
tel: +48 42 664 66 56 
e-mail: mjaros@san.edu.pl
(online admission support)

Warsaw campus

Admission Office

11 Łucka St., 00-842 Warsaw, Poland
room 4 (ground floor)
phone: +48 22 656 36 18
mob: +48 517 679 609
e-mail: warsaw@san.edu.pl

Office hours

Monday- Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Paulina Szulc
tel: +48 22 656 36 18 
e-mail: pszulc@san.edu.pl

Dean's Office
Lodz campus

Clark University ADMINISTRATION OFFICE
ul. Kilińskiego 98, 90-012 Łódź
tel: +48 42 664 22 55 or +48 664 66 57
fax: +48 42 664 22 53
e-mail: administration@clarkuni.eu 

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 11:00 - 16:00
Saturday, Sunday 09:30 - 12:30 (during class session)

Clark University Administration Office
Anna Gralewska

tel:  +48 42 664 22 55
fax: +48 42 664 22 53
e-mail: agralewska@clarkuni.eu

 

Clark University Administration Office
Zbyszek Pyszka

tel: +48 42 664 22 54
fax: +48 42 664 22 53
e-mail: zpyszka@clarkuni.eu

Clark University Administration Office
Adam Bednarek

tel: +48 42 664 22 55 
e-mail: abednarek@spoleczna.pl

Warsaw campus

Administration Office
11 Łucka St., 00-842 Warsaw, Poland
room 118 (first floor)
phone: +48 22 656 39 01
e-mail: warsaw@clarkuni.eu

Clark University Administration Office
Małgorzata Barańska

tel: +48 42 664 22 54 
fax: +48 42 664 22 53
e-mail: mbaranska@san.edu.pl 

Contact form

* These consents are voluntary but necessary for communication within the scope of the form.