SAN Warsaw

SAN Warsaw

Managing Director of the Warsaw Branch of the University of Social Sciences 

dr Maciej Dębski, Professor of UoSS
st. Łucka 11, 00-842 Warsaw
room 2
e-mail: mdebski@san.edu.pl

Dean of the Faculty of Management and Security Studies

dr Krzysztof Kandefer
ul. Łucka 11, 00-842 Warszawa
e-mail: kkandefer@san.edu.pl 

Vice-Dean of the Faculty of Management and Security Studies

dr Eliza Nowacka
st. Łucka 11, 00-842 Warsaw
room 117
e-mail: enowacka@san.edu.pl

Vice-Dean for International Students 

dr Michał Szostak, Professor of UoSS
st. Łucka 11, 00-842 Warsaw
room 105
e-mail: mszostak@san.edu.pl

Vice Dean for International  Programmes, Faculty of Management and Security Studies

dr Anna Maria Migdał, Professor of UoSS
st. Łucka 11, 00-842 Warsaw
room 105
e-mail: amigdal@san.edu.pl

Dean of the Faculty of Humanities

dr hab. Maria Piątek, Professor of UoSS
st. Łucka 11, 00-842 Warsaw
room 105A
e-mail: mpiatek@san.edu.pl

Vice-Dean of the Faculty of Humanities

dr Mariola Badowska, Professor of UoSS
st. Łucka 11, 00-842 Warsaw
room 105A
e-mail: mbadowska@san.edu.pl

Vice-Dean of the Faculty of Humanities

dr Zbigniew Sikora, Professor of UoSS
st. Łucka 11, 00-842 Warsaw
room 105A
e-mail: zsikora@san.edu.pl

Dean of the Faculty of Medical Sciences

dr n. med. Samer Tayara, Professor of UoSS
st. Łucka 11, 00-842 Warsaw
room 333
e-mail: stayara@san.edu.pl