Contact

Contact

University of Social Sciences
Spoleczna Akademia Nauk
9 Sienkiewicza St., 90-113 Łódź, Poland
phone: +48 42 664 66 56

Admissions Office

International Office & Lodz campus

Internationale Admissions Office
9 Sienkiewicza St., 90-113 Łódź, Poland
phone: +48 42 664 66 56
Skype: uoss_lodz
e-mail: admission@san.edu.pl

Office hours:
Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

International Admission Coordinator
Agnieszka Foluśniak
phone: +48 42 664 66 56
e-mail: afolusniak@san.edu.pl
(cooperation with recruitment agencies)

Warsaw campus

Admission Office

11 Łucka St., 00-842 Warsaw, Poland
room 233 (second floor)
mob: +48 517 679 609
e-mail: warsaw@san.edu.pl 

Office hours
Monday- Friday : 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

International Admission Officer

Daria Chumachok
mob: +48 517 679 609
e-mail: dchumachok@san.edu.pl

International Admission Officer

Nick Huzenko
e-mail: mhuzenko@san.edu.pl 

Dean's Office
Lodz campus

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE
Clark University

ul. Kilińskiego 98, 90-012 Łódź
tel: +48 42 664 22 55 or +48 664 66 57
fax: +48 42 664 22 53
e-mail: administration@clarkuni.eu 

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 11:00 - 16:00
Saturday, Sunday 09:30 - 12:30 (during class session)

Administration Office Clark University
Anna Gralewska

phone:  +48 42 664 22 55
fax: +48 42 664 22 53
e-mail: agralewska@clarkuni.eu

 

Administration Office Clark University 
Zbyszek Pyszka

phone: +48 42 664 22 54
fax: +48 42 664 22 53
e-mail: zpyszka@clarkuni.eu

Program Manager
Adam Bednarek

phone: +48 42 664 22 55 
e-mail: abednarek@spoleczna.pl

Warsaw campus

Administration Office
11 Łucka St., 00-842 Warsaw, Poland
room 118 (first floor)
phone: +48 22 656 39 01
e-mail: warsaw@clarkuni.eu

Due to the risk of COVID-19 spreading, the students are accepted in
International Dean's Office only by appointment. To schedule your visit
please send an email (kubysz-piasecka@san.edu.pl) or make a phone call 22
656 39 01. The Office is open for students as following:
Tuesday, Wednesday 9-17.30
Thursday 9-16.30
Monday and Friday are days of internal works. Students will be not
accepted in the Office.


Administration Office

Katarzyna Ubysz-Piasecka

phone: +48 22 65 639 01
e-mail: kubysz-piasecka@san.edu.pl

Contact form

* These consents are voluntary but necessary for communication within the scope of the form.