Contact

Contact

University of Social Sciences
Spoleczna Akademia Nauk
9 Sienkiewicza St., 90-113 Łódź, Poland
phone: +48 42 664 66 56

Admissions Office

International Office & Lodz campus

International Admissions Office
9 Sienkiewicza St., 90-113 Łódź, Poland
phone: +48 42 664 66 56
Skype: uoss_lodz
e-mail: admission@san.edu.pl

Office hours:
Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

International Admission Coordinator
Agnieszka Klimczak
phone: +48 42 664 66 56
e-mail: afolusniak@san.edu.pl
(cooperation with recruitment agencies)

Warsaw campus

Admissions Office

11 Łucka St., 00-842 Warsaw, Poland
room 233 (second floor)
mob: +48 517 679 609 
e-mail: warsaw@san.edu.pl 

Office hours:
Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Candidates who need to complete the admission process are asked to write an exact email request! Appointments will be made for them.

International Admission Officer
Daria Chumachok
e-mail: dchumachok@san.edu.pl

International Admission Officer
Nick Huzenko
e-mail: mhuzenko@san.edu.pl 

Dean's Office
Lodz campus

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE
Clark University

ul. Kilińskiego 98, 90-012 Łódź
tel: +48 42 664 22 55 or +48 664 66 57
fax: +48 42 664 22 53
e-mail: administration@clarkuni.eu 

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 11:00 - 16:00
Saturday, Sunday 09:30 - 12:30 (during class session)

Administration Office Clark University
Anna Gralewska

phone:  +48 42 664 22 55
fax: +48 42 664 22 53
e-mail: agralewska@clarkuni.eu

 

Administration Office Clark University 
Zbyszek Pyszka

phone: +48 42 664 22 54
fax: +48 42 664 22 53
e-mail: zpyszka@clarkuni.eu

Program Manager
Adam Bednarek

phone: +48 42 664 22 55 
e-mail: abednarek@spoleczna.pl

Warsaw campus

Administration Office
11 Łucka St., 00-842 Warsaw, Poland
room 118 (first floor)
phone: +48 22 656 39 01
e-mail: warsaw@clarkuni.eu

Due to the epidemic of COVID-19 the Dean’s Office for International Students is closed from 9th of November onwards and is working remotely.

The only way of contact is email.

Once a week there will be a possibility to get the originals of documents. Students needing those are asked to write a precise request on the email. The appointments will be scheduled for them.

We are sorry for the inconvenience.


Administration Office

Katarzyna Ubysz-Piasecka

phone: +48 22 65 639 01
e-mail: kubysz-piasecka@san.edu.pl

Contact form

* These consents are voluntary but necessary for communication within the scope of the form.