Contact

Contact

University of Social Sciences
Spoleczna Akademia Nauk
9 Sienkiewicza St., 90-113 Łódź, Poland
phone: +48 42 664 66 56

Admissions Office

International Office & Lodz campus

International Admissions Office
9 Sienkiewicza St., 90-113 Łódź, Poland
phone: +48 42 664 66 56
Skype: uoss_lodz
e-mail: admission@san.edu.pl

Office hours:
Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

International Admission Coordinator
Agnieszka Klimczak
phone: +48 42 664 66 56
e-mail: afolusniak@san.edu.pl
(cooperation with recruitment agencies)

Warsaw campus

Admissions Office

11 Łucka St., 00-842 Warsaw, Poland
room 233 (second floor)
mob: +48 517 679 609 
e-mail: warsaw@san.edu.pl 

26.05.2021 the office works only online

In order to avoid queues and the accumulation of persons in the buildings, it is essential that interested persons (students, graduates, study candidates, etc.) make an appointment via email.

International Admission Officer
Daria Chumachok
e-mail: dchumachok@san.edu.pl

International Admission Officer
Nick Huzenko
e-mail: mhuzenko@san.edu.pl 

Dean's Office
Lodz campus

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE
Clark University

ul. Kilińskiego 98, 90-012 Łódź
tel: +48 42 664 22 55 or +48 664 66 57
fax: +48 42 664 22 53
e-mail: administration@clarkuni.eu 

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 11:00 - 16:00
Saturday, Sunday 09:30 - 12:30 (during class session)

Administration Office Clark University
Anna Gralewska

phone:  +48 42 664 22 55
fax: +48 42 664 22 53
e-mail: agralewska@clarkuni.eu

 

Administration Office Clark University 
Zbyszek Pyszka

phone: +48 42 664 22 54
fax: +48 42 664 22 53
e-mail: zpyszka@clarkuni.eu

Program Manager
Adam Bednarek

phone: +48 42 664 22 55 
e-mail: abednarek@spoleczna.pl

Warsaw campus

Patrycja Smolińska
deansoffice@san.edu.pl 

Aleksandra Szymczak
deansoffice@san.edu.pl 

The Office is open for students as following:
Wednesday - Thursday: 9.00-15.00

Before visit Dean's office please book your visit by aplication below.

dr Michał Szostak
Vice-Dean for Student Affairs
e-mail: mszostak@san.edu.pl

dr Anna Maria Migdał, prof. SAN
Vice-Dean for International Programmes

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

11 Łucka St., 00-842 Warsaw, Poland
room 105 (first floor)
phone: +48 22 656 39 01

Payment clarifications
e-mail: ajaniak@san.edu.pl

Contact form

* These consents are voluntary but necessary for communication within the scope of the form.